The Pete Dawson Trophy was instituted in memory of the late Pete Dawson, a long standing club member and club racer, who had excellent advice and encouragement for his fellow riders. The trophy will be awarded to the rider who has improved most over the racing season, the handicap points competitiion will be used as the basis for determining the winner.

2013 J. Banham

2014 T. Pritchard