Congratulations to Bob who takes the club hill climb trophy for 2013 with an excellent 3rd overall and only 10secs behind Seb Ader who takes the overall honours. A very strong westerly made for a few interesting cross winds towards the end but the sun was shining and the rain stayed away, so it was all good fun… Well done to all club riders with most improving on their previous bests and some newer members getting very respectable times.

a3crg take the interclub competition with Southdown Velo 2nd, HRC 3rd and BRCC 4th.

Position Name Club Time Ave speed Notes
1 Seb Ader a3crg 00:03:53 15.45
3= Bob Crabtree HRC 00:04:03 14.81 Club HC winner *CPB
9= Tom Pritchard HRC 00:04:24 13.64 *CPB
11= John Banham HRC 00:04:26 13.53 *CPB
27 Den Tapping HRC 00:05:18 11.32 *CPB
28= Hamish Walker HRC 00:05:20 11.25 *CPB
34 John Isard HRC 00:05:27 11.01
38 Julian Middlewick HRC 00:05:32 10.84 *CPB
43 Paul Beck HRC 00:05:59 10.03
44 Chris McGuire HRC 00:06:07 9.81